Book Giveaway Carnival

bookroombookgiveawaybutton2I have decided to enter the Book Giveaway Carnival. Up for grabs is a really pretty handmade bookmark and a copy of The Senator’s Wife by Sue Miller and Girl With a Pearl Earring by Tracy Chevalier. The contest is open from March 2nd-March 8th, so if you are interested in this package, please leave a comment on this post. If you begin following this blog, you will receive three entries. Winner will be announced March 9th. Thanks for entering.

dsc02162

94 thoughts on “Book Giveaway Carnival

  1. I’d love to enter this contest. I’m subscribing also; I’ve enjoyed looking at your site and reading your reviews. The piece about Lisa See’s ARC for her new novel was classic!

  2. I would love to win this! I love reading I can get on my hands. I will also start following you on google reader so please add 4 enteries for me to enter!

  3. I would love an opportunity to win this! I am so excited about the Book Giveaway Carnival!

    Thanks!

    enroutetolife(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. That’s a lovely bookmark! I wish I had the talent to make them. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  5. I loved the Girl with the Pearl Earing, but I haven’t read the Senator’s wife yet. Thanks for the chance to win!

  6. I keep hearing about Girl With a Pearl Earring, but have never got around to reading it. If I win it, I guess I’ll have to!

  7. These books sound really good. Love to read them. Please enter me. Thanks for having this giveaway.

    ayancey(at)dishmail(dot)net

  8. Hello, What a wonderful prize package giveaway drawing!
    Two great books and a very lovely handmade bookmark.
    Please enter me in your contest. Thanks very much…..Cindi

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed via my Google Reader Page!

  9. Pingback: Weekly Geek: Day Two and Sunday Salon « State of Denmark

Leave a Reply

