Read-a-Thon First Hour Post

Where are you reading from today?  My house, maybe my backyard if the weather cooperates.  Might even head to the coffee shop at some  point just for a change of scenery

3 facts about me …  I am an English teacher, my dog just had surgery this week and has a lampshade on his head and I drink way too much coffee

How many books do you have in your TBR pile for the next 24 hours?  I have an obscene TBR pile currently, but my goal is to get through three maybe four? books today

Do you have any goals for the read-a-thon (i.e. number of books, number of pages, number of hours, or number of comments on blogs)?  See above answer

If you’re a veteran read-a-thoner, Any advice for people doing this for the first time?  This is my first time

6 thoughts on “Read-a-Thon First Hour Post

Leave a Reply

